Download the catalog for 3-year course schedules.

Academic Calendar 2022-2023

Rockbridge Seminary reserves the right to change the Academic Calendar without notice. This calendar does not constitute a contract between the Seminary and any other entity.

Fall 2022

2022-T5 Registration Starts……………………………………………………………………………… Mon, Aug 01
2022-T5 Registration Ends………………………………………………………………………………. Mon, Aug 29
2022-T5 Term Starts…………………………………………………………………………………………….. Tue, Aug 30
DMIN Town Hall……………………………………………………………………………………………………. Tue, Aug 30
Rockbridge Chapel………………………………………………………………………………………….. Thu, TBA
DMS, MML, MDIV Town Hall……………………………………………………………………………. Thu, Sep 01
Office Closed – Labor Day………………………………………………………………………………. Mon, Sep 05
2022-T5 Term Ends………………………………………………………………………………………… Mon, Oct 24

2022-T6 Registration Starts……………………………………………………………………………… Mon, Sep 26
2022-T6 Registration Ends………………………………………………………………………………. Mon, Oct 24
2022-T6 Term Starts………………………………………………………………………………………… Tue, Oct 25
Rockbridge Chapel…………………………………………………………………………………………… Thu, TBA
Office Closed – Thanksgiving Holiday……………………………………………. Thu, Nov 24 – Fri, Nov 25
2022-T6 Term Ends………………………………………………………………………………………… Mon, Dec 19
Office Closed – Christmas Break…………………………………………………. Sat, Dec 24 – Wed, Jan 01

Spring 2023

2023-T1 Registration Starts……………………………………………………………………………… Mon, Nov 28
2023-T1 Registration Ends………………………………………………………………………………. Mon, Jan 02
2023-T1 Term Starts………………………………………………………………………………………… Tue, Jan 03
DMIN Town Hall………………………………………………………………………………………………. Tue, Jan 03
Rockbridge Chapel…………………………………………………………………………………………… Thu, TBA
DMS, MML, MDIV Town Hall…………………………………………………………………………….. Thu, Jan 05
2023-T1 Term Ends………………………………………………………………………………………… Mon, Feb 27

2023-T2 Registration Starts……………………………………………………………………………… Mon, Jan 30
2023-T2 Registration Ends………………………………………………………………………………. Mon, Feb 27
2023-T2 Term Starts………………………………………………………………………………………… Tue, Feb 28
Rockbridge Chapel………………………………………………………………………………………….. Thu, Mar 02
Office Closed – Good Friday……………………………………………………………………………….. Fri, Apr 07
2023-T2 Term Ends………………………………………………………………………………………… Mon, Apr 24
Spring Break…………………………………………………………………………….. Tue, Apr 25 – Mon, May 01

Summer 2023

2023-T3 Registration Starts……………………………………………………………………………… Mon, Apr 03
2023-T3 Registration Ends……………………………………………………………………………… Mon, May 01
2023-T3 Term Starts……………………………………………………………………………………….. Tue, May 02
Rockbridge Chapel………………………………………………………………………………………….. Thu, May 04
Office Closed – Memorial Day…………………………………………………………………………. Mon, May 25
Commencement………………………………………………………………………………………………….. Jun, TBA
2023-T3 Term Ends………………………………………………………………………………………… Mon, Jun 26

2023-T4 Registration Starts…………………………………………………………………………….. Mon, May 29
2023-T4 Registration Ends………………………………………………………………………………. Mon, Jun 26
2023-T4 Term Starts………………………………………………………………………………………… Tue, Jun 27
Office Closed – Independence Day…………………………………………………………………….. Tue, Jul 04
2023-T4 Term Ends………………………………………………………………………………………… Mon, Aug 21
Summer Break………………………………………………………………………….. Tue, Aug 22 – Mon, Aug 28